Log in

Log in

Re-purposed Trophies

Tom Meehan Cup Donated by the family to honor Tom Meehan who was an avid sailor, a member of HHYC, and a US Airline pilot. In 2011 the Tom Meehan Cup was re-purposed as the Best Crew Award for the Women's Challenge Cup.

1989 Jack Jones
1990 Charlie Bangs
1991 Jack Jones
1992 Jack Jones
1993 Jack Jones
1994 Charlie Bangs
1995 Lee Cagwin
Final Race See Women's Best Crew

Best Crew Award, Tom Meehan Cup Established in memory of Tom Meehan

2012-2013 Not Sailed
2011 Art Bronstein 2014

Junior Division Race Series:

The HHYC and HHWSP run the “Friday Night Race Series”. This race series runs throughout the summer and points are awarded each week for winners of the C420 division and the Opti division.

2009  Tom King, 420 Champion
2009 Thomas Salovitch, Opti Champion
2010 Thomas Salovitch, 420 Champion
2011  None recorded

HHYC RAcing forum



Last message


06/01/2021 12:35 AM Harold (Tom) Tomlinson (Administrator)
09/16/2018 10:55 AM Harold (Tom) Tomlinson (Administrator)

Quick Links

Copyright 2018 Henderson Harbor Yacht Club
Henderson Harbor Yacht Club is a 501(c)(7) non-profit organization. 8397 Cornell Road, Henderson Harbor, NY 13651

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software